Previous Judges

The 2021 Judging panel will be announced shortly

Wendy Osborn

Partnerships Manager, CITB

Alex Naraian

President, CIAT

Cristina Savian

CEO & Founder, BE-WISE

Jackie Maginnis

Chief Executive, MPBA

Jazz Hanley

Senior Partnerships Manager, Tech Nation

Steph Blundell

Senior Digital Editor, PBC Today & BIM Today

Richard Waterhouse

Chief Executive, NBS

Prof. David Philip

Global Consultancy Director, AECOM

Jason Andersen

Director of Construction Technology, WeWork

George Mokhtar

Strategic Director of Digital Advisory, Turner & Townsend

Mark Farmer

Founding Director & CEO, Cast Consultancy

Maria Coulter

Construction Coach, Speaker and Trainer

David Glennon

Head of Digital & Standards Group Lead, UK BIM Alliance

Alan Somerville

Executive Director - Head of Building Performance Group, BRE

David Miller

Director & Principal Architect, David Miller Architects

May Winfield

Associate Director, BuroHappold Engineering

Sam Stacey

Challenge Director - Transforming Construction, Innovate UK

Dr. Kay Rogage

Research Fellow in Digital Living, Northumbria University

Andrew Carpenter

Chief Executive, Structural Timber Association (STA)

Lesley Palmer

Chief Architect for the Dementia Services Development Centre at the University of Stirling & co-founder of Iridis